Big Numbers & High Energy = Ridiculously Fun Groove Class

Today I had the honour to facilitate a Groove class at the Just Say Yes Conference in Ottawa.

In the spirit of the event, participants were energized and ready to say YES to something new, to step out of their comfort zone and give it their all. And that they did! Men and women of all ages, pumped it, kicked it, popped and swayed, and threw their own creative twist into the movements. Their enjoyment was written in the smiles on their faces and the pink in their cheeks!

Way to go everyone!

If you’d like to step out of your own box and dance for the health of it, drop me a line!

1 Comment

  1. Anita Snelgrove

    Hi Groovy Girl,
    I was one of the dancing divas at the Yes conference and absolutely loved your presentation! So much fun and exactly the kind of “workout” that I think many people would enjoy…it’s not exercise, it’s just fun! I would be interested in talking you about starting up a class like yours in my area of the city.

Leave a comment